Resources

Last updated:02/19/2006

Commodities
Smartinvestment.ca http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ Charts at a glance
Adanac http://www.adanacmoly.com/ Molybdenum charts
Primary Metals http://www.primarymetals.ca/tungstenprices.htm Tungsten charts
Uranium Spot Price http://www.uxc.com/review/uxc_prices.html Uranium spot price
Mineralstox http://www.mineralstox.com/ PM and Base Metal charts
Kitco http://www.kitco.com PM charts
Kitco http://www.kitco.com Base Metal charts
Commodity price http://futures.tradingcharts.com/menu.html Commodity Future Call/Put
Moore Research Center Inc. http://www.mrci.com/pdf/charts.asp 30 years charts
Spectrum Commodities http://www.spectrumcommodities.com/ Seasonal charts
CTC Futures http://www.ctcfutures.com// Platinum seasonal charts
London Metal Exchange http://www.lme.co.uk/ Spot price
Commodities Charts http://commodities.thefinancials.com/ Commodities Charts

Exchanges and Filings
Sedar http://www.sedar.com Public Filings.
Sedi http://www.sedi.ca Insider information.
Federal Reserve http://www.federalreserve.gov/fomc/#calendars Federal Reserves Meeting
Bay Street Recommendations http://www.baystreet.ca/analyst_ratings/analyst_ratings.cfm Bay Street Recommendations.
New Ratings http://www.newratings.com/ New Ratings
Federal Debt Auction http://www.treas.gov/offices/domestic-finance/debt-management/auctions Federal Debt Auction
Business Calendar http://biz.yahoo.com/calendar/ Business Calendar
Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com/ Economic Calendar
TSE http://www.tse.com Stock Exchange.
TSX Venture http://www.cdnx.com Short position.

TA and Tools
National Post http://www.canada.com/ Block Trades, Short, Warrants
Smartinvestment.ca http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ Warrant Valuation
McClellan Oscillator http://www.decisionpoint.com/affiliate/McOsiRA.html Market Indices
Big Charts http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com 10-year Charts
Stock Charts http://stockcharts.com/index.html Charts
Stock TA http://www.stockta.com US Free LevelII Quote
Public Stock Charts http://www.stockcharts.com Public Stock Charts
Small Cap Center http://www.smallcapcenter.com Stock screener
Stock Watch http://new.stockwatch.com/swnet/default.aspx Exchange Statistics
Fibonacci Calculator http://www.village2000.com/cgi-bin/crystal/fibo.cgi?symbol=comp&high=1910&low=1785&func=dofibocalc&return_url= Fibo Calculator

Investment sites
Motley Fool http://www.fool.com Stock Investment
Baron online http://online.barrons.com/ Stock Investment
Gold Eagle http://www.gold-eagle.com/editorials.html Gold Editorials
321 Gold http://www.321gold.com/ Gold Articles
Gold Seek http://www.goldseek.com/ Gold Articles
The Simple Investors http://www.thesimpleinvestor.ca/ The Simple Investors

News and Commentaries
CCNMathews http://www2.cdn-news.com CCNMathews
Timing the Market http://dvtechtalk.com/ Daily Commentaries
Elliot Wave http://www.elliotwave.com/ Daily Commentaries
RobTV http://www.robtv.com/ RobTV
Advice For Investors http://www.adviceforinvestors.com/ New Releases
Financialsense http://www.financialsense.com General Economics Articles
Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com News and commentaries
Bull and Bear http://www.thebullandbear.com/bb-reporter/index.html Reports
Commentary from a contrarian view http://www.safehaven.com Commentary
Asian Times http://www.atimes.com/ Asian Times
CBC News http://www.cbc.ca/business/ Business news
Financial Times http://news.ft.com/home/us Financial Times
China TV http://www.cctv.com/english/index.html China TV
HK Standard http://www.thestandard.com.hk/stdn/std/index.html HK Standard
Goldsheet Mining http://www.goldsheetlinks.com/ Goldsheet Mining
Coinsheet Numismatic http://www.coinsheetlinks.co/ Coinsheet Numismatic
Oilsheet Energy http://www.oilsheetlinks.com/ Oilsheet Energy
Mineweb http://www.mineweb.com Gold News
Silver Strategies http://www.silverstrategies.com Silver Strategies
Silver Investor http://www.silver-investor.com Silver daily commentary
Canadian Mining News http://www.canadianminingnews.com CDN Mining News
NetCastDaily http://www.netcastdaily.com/fsnewshour.htm Radio Show on resource Stocks
Al Korelin's weekly radio show http://www.kereport.com/recent.html Al Korelin's weekly radio show

Newsletters
The Market Traders http://themarkettraders.com/login.php The Market Traders
List of newsletters http://www.cambridgeconferences.com/vancouver/jan2004.html Newsletters
Robert Bishop http://www.goldminingstockreport.com Robert Bishop
Doug Casey http://www.caseyresearch.com Doug Casey
Peter Grandich http://www.trinityfsem.com/ Peter Grandich
Lawrence Roulston http://www.resourceopportunities.com/s/Home.asp Lawrence Roulston
Brien Lundin http://www.goldnewsletter.com/index.cfm Brien Lundin
Paul Van Eeden http://www.paulvaneeden.com Paul Van Eeden
Kaiser Bottomfish http://www.kaiserbottomfish.com/s/Home.asp CDN Junior mining stocks
Jim, Sinclair http://www.jsmineset.com/home.asp Newsletter
Phil Zihlmann http://www.pzim.com/english/welcome.html Newsletter

Discussion Forums
Smartinvestment http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ Small Cap Stocks
Value Forum http://www.valueforum.com/ Value Stocks
Traders Talk http://traders-talk.com/ TA forum
Stockhouse http://www.stockhouse.ca CDN stock forum
Investors Hub http://www.investorshub.com/ Investors Hub
Kitco gold discussion board http://www.kitcomm.com/ Kitco gold discussion board
Rangingbull http://ragingbull.lycos.com/mboard/boards.cgi?board=CLB01194 Discussion forum
Silicon Investors http://www.siliconinvestor.com/stocktalk Silicon Investors
Silicon Investors-member forum http://www.siliconinvestor.com/subject.aspx?subjectid=54430 discussion forum

Education
Fibonacci ratios http://www.harmonictrader.com/fibonacciderivation.htm Fibonacci ratio
Mining E Book http://www.miningstocksguide.com/ Mining E Book 
Uranium 101 http://www.cameco.com/uranium_101/index.php All you need to  know about uranium
Diamond Play http://www.diamondplay.com/s/Home.asp Canadian Diamond 
Dictionary http://xmlwords.infomine.com/ Mining, Minerals and related terms 
Glossary http://www.dep.state.pa.us/ Mining Terms 

Copyright © 2006 www.smartinvestment.ca. All Rights Reserved.